Executive Committee

The Association’s current Executive Committee comprises the following members:

Professor Andrew Webster, University of York (Co-Chair),

Professor Robin Williams, University of Edinburgh (Co-Chair),

Dr Anne-Marie Coles, University of Greenwich,

Farzana Dudwhala, University of Oxford, PhD representative,

Dr Vicky Singleton, Lancaster University,

Professor Fred Steward, University of Westminster,

Dr Ros Williams, University of Sheffield, ECR representative

The Executive Committee has been established for two years prior to full elections from across the membership in 2018. The current membership reflects a range of disciplinary interests and stages of academic career.

Terms of Reference_Exec Comm

The Association has also established a Communications Group, comprising the following members:

Stevie de Saille, University of Sheffield

Kieron Flanagan, Alliance Business School, University of Manchester

Jack Stilgoe, UCL

Achim Roseman, University of Warwick